QUANZHOU SMART MACHINERY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

+86-0595-85068688

Sales@china3z.com
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

الاتجاه تطوير آلة حفاضات المستقبل - sl الآلات الدقيقة

الاتجاه تطوير آلة حفاضات المستقبل - sl الآلات الدقيقة

  • 2018-03-10

قبل عام 2000 ، تقريبا جميع مرافق إنتاج فوط صحية في الصين تعتمد على الواردات. ولكن بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود ، معدات إنتاج فوط صحية لديها أساسا الاكتفاء الذاتي ، وحتى عالية الأداء معدات إنتاج حفاضات حققت تقدما كبيرا. مقارنة مع البلدان المتقدمة ، بدأت صناعة تصنيع معدات حفاضات الأطفال في وقت متأخر ، ولكن بعد 10 سنوات فقط من التنمية ، استيعاب حفاضات خبرة تصنيع المعدات المتقدمة الأجنبية من الدراسة الأولية ، والهضم وتطوير البحوث والتنمية والابتكار المستقل ، المنتجات من المحيط التقليدي قطع خط إنتاج حفاضات الطفل إلى طفل سحب وشكا السراويل خط الانتاج و خط إنتاج حفاضات الكبار ، وسرعة الإنتاج من 150 ~ 200 / دقيقة إلى 500 ~ 600 / دقيقة التنمية ، ونوع المعدات ، وسرعة الإنتاج ، واستقرار جودة المنتج ، والأتمتة وتحسين أداء السلامة ، والنفوذ الدولي المتزايد والقدرة التنافسية في السوق.


وفقا لأبحاث السوق ، سوف ينعكس الاتجاه المستقبلي لمعدات حفاضات الورق المحلية في الجوانب التالية:

نهاية عالية وسرعة عالية

مع تحسين مستويات المعيشة ومستوى ترقية الاستهلاك ، وطرح المستهلكين إلى الأمام متطلبات أعلى على المظهر والراحة من الحفاضات ، والمواد الخام وأسعار الطاقة وتكاليف العمالة تستمر في الزيادة ، بحيث المستخدمين المحليين للحساسية السعرية للآلات حفاضات انخفضت تدريجيا ، وانتقل إلى كفاءة إنتاج المعدات واستقرار جودة الإنتاج وما إلى ذلك ارتفاع الطلب المتزايد. لديها لتلبية المتطلبات الأساسية من المعدات المحلية ، وبعض الشركات الأجنبية أو حتى استخدام المعدات المحلية ، ولكن هذا العام مع تحسين متطلبات المستخدمين ، معدات الإنتاج الأجنبية ، عالية السرعة الذهاب الطريق الراقية يفضل مرة أخرى \". وفقا ل كان مسح مجلة النظافة قبل منتجات البورغهارت اليابانية في المنازل قد تم بيعها بشكل جيد ، ولكن في السنوات الأخيرة بدأت تظهر نقص في المعروض لظاهرة قائمة الانتظار ، أن ارتفاع الطلب المحلي لمصنعي حفاضات عالية السرعة ، الراقية من معدات الإنتاج. ، من ناحية ، ستنمو سرعة إنتاج الحفاضات المنزلية من 500 ~ 600 / دقيقة الحالية إلى 1000 ~ 1200 / دقيقة ، في حين أن استقرار جودة الإنتاج سيتحسن بشكل كبير ، وسيتم تخفيض معدل الرفض إلى أقل من 3 من ناحية أخرى ، رقيقة هي اتجاه التنمية من حفاضات ، ترقق سمك الأساسية ، كمية اللب زغب وسوف تكون النسبة أقل وأقل ، الأمر الذي يتطلب المعدات المحلية لتحسين نسبة الخلط من حفاضات sap واللب الزغب وتوحيد الطبقة الأساسية ، بلغت نسبة نجاح اختراق التكنولوجيا الهجينة بنسبة 1 ٪ 60 ٪ ، ونسج تطبيقها على التوحيد أفضل ، لا تنتج ظاهرة هلام

الأتمتة والوحدة

مع التطور المتطور لمعدات الحفاضات ، فإن هيكل المعدات أكثر تعقيدًا. إذا لم يتم تحسين مستوى الأتمتة ، سيحتاج المزيد من الفنيين المهرة للعمل. مع اختفاء العائد الديموغرافي للصين ، زادت تكاليف العمالة بشكل كبير ، والمستخدمين يرغبون في شراء هو اتجاه درجة أعلى من الأتمتة ، ومقدار العمالة أقل المعدات ، وبالتالي سيتم استخدام المعدات المحلية على نطاق واسع في السيطرة على حفاضات قابلة للبرمجة plc ، حوار ذكي بين الإنسان والآلة تقنية التشغيل ، تقنية الكشف التلقائي ، تكنولوجيا التجريد الأوتوماتيكية ، تقنية تشخيص الأخطاء التلقائية في نفس الوقت ، محرك مؤازر ، الحركة الهوائية ، الحركة الهيدروليكية والميكانيكية معاً. كما ستقوم عمليات البحث والتطوير الخاصة بالمعدات المتطابقة ، مثل معدات التكديس والتعبئة ، بالسرع والتوصيل بسلاسة مع المحرك الرئيسي ، وذلك لتحقيق التشغيل الآلي من مدخل المواد الخام ، خرج المنتج النهائي إلى عملية التعبئة والتغليف الكاملة.

مع المعدات الراقية للحفاضات وتعقيد هيكل المعدات ، فإن سعر المعدات أعلى وأعلى. وضعت المستخدمين إلى الأمام متطلبات أعلى للحياة المعدات ومعدل الاستخدام. وحدة المعدات ، من ناحية ستجعل ترقيات المعدات ، إضافة ميزات جديدة ومواصفات المنتج أسهل ، مع وقت أقصر وتكلفة أقل ، وبالتالي إطالة عمر خدمة المعدات ، وتحسين استخدام المعدات ، والمستخدمين لزيادة عائد الاستثمار ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، تلبية المرونة من المنتجات الطرفية للتنوع لمتطلبات المعدات ، وتحسين مستخدمي التحويل من إنتاج المنتجات المختلفة عند كفاءة المعدات ، والحد من وقت التوقف عن العمل وتكلفة الإنتاج ، وذلك لتلبية السوق للتنوع المنتج النهائي ، التمايز ، دفعة صغيرة ، الطلب السريع على الدورة.

أكثر أمنا وأكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة وصديقة للبيئة

مع التحسين المستمر لسرعة الإنتاج لمعدات الحفاضات ، تم طرح متطلبات أعلى من أجل سلامة تشغيل المعدات والسلامة. في المستقبل ، يجب على مصنعي المعدات أن يفكروا في تصميم المعدات وتصنيعها من منظور العملاء ، وأن يساعدوا العملاء على جعل التصميم العقلاني في ورشة العمل ، وتوفير معدات تشغيل مخصصة وآمنة وسهلة للعملاء. هذا يتطلب أن تكون المعدات مغلقة تمامًا أثناء التشغيل ، وأن جميع الكائنات قيد التشغيل ، بما في ذلك المواد الخام ، لا تمسها اليد. لذلك ، يجب أن نبذل قصارى جهدنا للتحسين في كل التفاصيل ، والقضاء على العوامل غير المستقرة واحدة تلو الأخرى ، والتأكد من أن المعدات يمكن تنفيذها لفترة طويلة تحت فرضية الإغلاق الكامل. على سبيل المثال ، تركيب جهاز حماية السلامة في سطح التشغيل ، ومجهز بمفتاح إيقاف الطوارئ ، مع علامات السلامة ، خط رسم سلامة نقل المعدات ونظام تبديد الحرارة.

من ناحية توفير الطاقة ، من ناحية ، سنقوم بالتخلص التدريجي من الأجهزة عالية الطاقة ، واستخدام الأجهزة الموفرة للطاقة التي تعمل بكفاءة وثبات وعمر أطول ، مثل محركات التردد المتغيرة. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن نبتكر عملية الإنتاج وأن نتبنى تقنيات جديدة باستهلاك أقل للطاقة وتكلفة أقل. على سبيل المثال ، إغلاق خط الخصر يستخدم لفائف الرياح الساخنة بدلاً من الموجات فوق الصوتية ، مع شعور مماثل ، ولكن انخفاض تكلفة الطاقة. في جانب حماية البيئة ، ونظام إزالة الغبار وأجهزة خفض الضوضاء كاتم الصوت ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في إزالة الغبار طريقة إزالة النبض في الاسمنت ، مثل صناعة الفحم الأصلي على نطاق واسع في معدات الحفاضات المحلية.


المعدات من السراويل الطفل في البول هو في صعود

بلدنا هو في الطفرة الرابعة للطفولة ، إلى جانب تعديل سياسة السكان ، لا يزال سوق حفاضات الأطفال هناك مجال كبير للنمو ، ومع تحسن مستوى الاستهلاك ، سيتم تمديد استخدام حفاضات الأطفال ، مقارنة مع الدول المتقدمة ومعدل انتشار معدل اختراق سوق حفاضات الأطفال ونصيب الفرد من الاستهلاك هناك طفلة كبيرة الفجوة بين تكلفة حفاضات ، وبالتالي فإن السوق حفاضات طفل السنوات القادمة ستواصل الحفاظ على اثنين من النمو السنوي مزدوج الرقم ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير من المتوسط ​​العالمي. مقارنة بسوق حفاضات الأطفال ، بدأت السوق المحلية السراويل لالا الطفل مقارنة مع البلدان المتقدمة لا تزال في مرحلة متأخرة من التنوير ، مع تغيير مستوى الاستهلاك وعادات الاستهلاك ، وسوق السراويل سحب أكثر راحة وأنيقة أكثر عصرية بهدوء بدأ التطور السريع لل سوق حفاضات الأطفال وسيبدأ السوق لارا السراويل طفل جلب مساحة واسعة للتنمية ومعدل نمو مرتفع لمصنعي معدات حفاضات الأطفال المحلية.

مساحة سراويل البول الكبار ضخمة

الصين ستدخل المجتمع المسن نسبة كبار السن أكبر وأكبر. مع التحسين المستمر لمستوى المعيشة والتحسين المستمر لمستوى التكنولوجيا الطبية ، أصبحت حياة الناس أطول وأطول. السكان شيخوخة. في الوقت نفسه ، تتزايد أيضًا متطلبات الناس لنوعية الحياة والقدرة الشرائية المقابلة. وتشير التقديرات إلى أن هناك حوالي 200 مليون مريض سلس البول في جميع أنحاء العالم وحوالي 25 مليون مريض سلس البول في الصين ، الأمر الذي سيجلب مساحة كبيرة للتنمية لسوق البول الصيني للبالغين. وفقا لتحليل الخبراء ، وسوق حفاضات الكبار أكبر من حفاضات الطفل ، وحاجز كبير في السوق الكبار حالم سيجلب مساحة واسعة لتطوير الشركات المصنعة للمعدات المنزلية وحفاضات الكبار ، هوامش آلة حفاضات الكبار من معدات حفاضات الطفل هي 10 نقطة مئوية أعلى ، سوف تصبح محرك جديد يقود نمو مصنعي السراويل سروال البول.

الفجوة بين معدات حفاضات الورق المحلية والمعدات الأجنبية المعروفة

دخلت السوق الأجنبية الآن شركات تصنيع معدات تصنيع حفاضات الصين أساسا من اليابان وإيطاليا فو ماكاي ني وشركة روجوانج من شركة gdm إيطاليا. مقارنة مع المعدات المحلية والأجنبية المعروفة ، أكبر فجوة ليست هيكل المعدات ، لأن بنية الشكل يمكن أن تكون متشابهة جدا ، ولكن دقة أداء المعدات وقطع العمل الرئيسية وقطع العفن ، لأن دقة المعدات و الأجزاء الرئيسية من استخدام الأداء يؤثر بشكل مباشر على استقرار تشغيل المعدات ، واستقرار سرعة إنتاج جودة المنتج وكفاءة الإنتاج. تطوير الأداء والدقة من الأجزاء الرئيسية من المعدات لتعزيز الاحتياجات المحلية لتكنولوجيا التكامل الكهروميكانيكية ، وعمق التكامل ومعدات الحفاضات المحلية ؛ لتكون تكنولوجيا المعالجة الحرارية المحلية ، وتحسين نوعية العمال ومعدات المعالجة عالية الدقة لم تعد خاضعة لأوروبا والولايات المتحدة.

معدات الحفاضات المنزلية لا يزال الطريق طويلا ، لمواصلة التعلم من نوعية المعدات وغيرها من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأجنبية المعروفة ، وتصميم المعدات ، والاستقرار عالية السرعة ممتازة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع معدات الحفاظات المحلية والبحوث السريعة والتنمية ، دورة التسليم قصيرة ، عالية التكلفة ومزايا خدمة العملاء سريعة ومدروسة. طالما أننا غرق قلوبنا ، ودراسة السوق ، وتعلم واستيعاب تكنولوجيا تصنيع المعدات المتقدمة ، وأساليب الإدارة والخبرة ، والتشبث بالابتكار المستقل ، سوف تتطور معدات الحفاضات المحلية إلى المعدات الرائدة عالميا مع المستوى الدولي الرائد.

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة ، والبقاء على قيد الحياة ، والاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لتخبرنا ما هو رأيك.

حقوق النشر © 2020 QUANZHOU SMART MACHINERY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

اتصل بنا

top

   

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

QUANZHOU SMART MACHINERY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

+86-0595-85068688

Sales@china3z.com
home News

The future diaper machine development trend - SL PRECISION MACHINERY

The future diaper machine development trend - SL PRECISION MACHINERY

  • 2018-03-10

Before 2000, almost all sanitary napkin production facilities in China rely on imports. But after more than 10 years' efforts, Sanitary Napkin Production Equipment has basically been self-sufficient, and even the high-performance diaper production equipment has made great progress. Compared with the developed countries, domestic diaper equipment manufacturing industry started late, but after just 10 years of development, absorbing foreign advanced equipment manufacturing experience diapers from the initial study, digestion and development of independent research and development and innovation, products from the traditional circumference cutting baby diaper production line to baby pull-ups pants production line and adult diaper production line, production speed from 150~200 /min to 500~600 /min development, type of equipment, production speed, product quality stability, automation and safety performance improvement, rising international influence and market competitiveness.


According to the market research, the future trend of domestic paper diaper equipment will be reflected in the following aspects:

High end and high speed

With the improvement of living standards and the level of consumption upgrade, consumers put forward higher requirements on the appearance and comfort of diapers, and raw materials and energy prices and labor costs continue to increase, so that domestic users of the price sensitivity of Diaper Machines decreased gradually, turn to equipment production efficiency and production quality stability etc. The increasingly high demand. It has to meet the basic requirements of domestic equipment, some foreign companies or even the use of domestic equipment, but this year with the improvement of users requirements, foreign production equipment, high-speed go high-end route again favored". According to the hygiene magazine survey before the Japanese Burghardt products in domestic has been selling well, but in recent years has started to appear in short supply to queuing phenomenon, that rising domestic demand for high-speed, high-end diaper manufacturers of production equipment. Therefore, on the one hand, the production speed of domestic diapers will develop from the current 500~600 /min to 1000~1200 /min, while the quality stability of production will significantly improve, and the reject rate will be reduced to less than 3%. On the other hand, thin is the development trend of diapers, core thickness thinning, fluff pulp amount and the proportion will be less and less, which requires domestic equipment to improve the mixing ratio of SAP diapers and fluff pulp and the uniformity of the core layer, hybrid technology breakthrough success 1:1 ratio reached 60% above, and SAP applied to better uniformity, does not produce gel phenomenon

Automation and modularization

With the high-end development of diaper equipment, the structure of the equipment is more and more complex. If the automation level is not improved, more skilled technicians will need to operate. With China's demographic dividend disappeared, labor costs increased dramatically, users want to buy is a trend of higher degree of automation, the amount of labor less equipment, so the domestic equipment will be widely used in diapers PLC programmable control, intelligent man-machine dialogue operation technology, automatic detection technology, automatic stripping technology, automatic fault diagnosis technology at the same time, servo drive, pneumatic, hydraulic and mechanical movement together organically. The research and development of matching equipment such as stacker and packing equipment will also speed up and seamlessly connect with the main engine, so as to achieve automation from the raw material input, the finished product output to the whole process of packing and packing.

With the high-end of diaper equipment and the complexity of equipment structure, the price of equipment is higher and higher. Users put forward higher requirements for equipment life and utilization rate. Equipment module, on the one hand will make the equipment upgrades, adding new features and product specifications easier, with a shorter time and lower cost, thereby prolonging the service life of equipment, improve equipment utilization, users to maximize return on investment; on the other hand, meet the flexibility of diversity terminal products to the equipment requirements, improve the conversion users of the production of different products when the equipment efficiency, reduce downtime and cost of production, so as to meet the market for the end product diversity, differentiation, small batch, fast cycle demand.

Safer and more energy-efficient and environmentally friendly

With the continuous improvement of the production speed of the diaper equipment, higher requirements have been put forward for the safety of equipment operation and safety. In the future, equipment manufacturers must think, design and manufacture equipment from the perspective of customers, help customers make rational layout in the workshop, and provide customized, safe and easy operation equipment to customers. This requires that the equipment must be completely closed during the operation, and all the running objects, including the raw materials, are not touched by the hand. Therefore, we must try our best to improve in every detail, eliminate the unstable factors one by one, and ensure that the equipment can be carried out for a long time under the premise of full closure. For example, the installation of safety protection device in the operating surface, and equipped with emergency stop switch, with safety signs, equipment transmission safety drawing line and heat dissipation system.

In terms of energy saving, on the one hand, we will gradually eliminate high-power appliances, and use energy-efficient appliances that run efficiently, stably and for longer life, such as variable frequency motors. On the other hand, we should innovate the production process and adopt new technologies with lower energy consumption and lower cost. For example, the waistline closure adopts hot wind rolling instead of ultrasonic, with similar feeling, but lower energy cost. In the aspect of environmental protection, the dust removing system and muffler noise reduction equipment, pulse dust removal method is widely used in cement, such as the original coal industry will be widely used in domestic diaper equipment.


The equipment of baby's urine pants is in the ascendant

Our country is in the fourth baby boom, coupled with population policy adjustment, the baby diaper market there is still much room for growth, and with the improvement of the consumption level, the use of baby diapers will be extended, compared with the developed countries and the penetration rate of baby diaper market penetration rate and per capita consumption there is a big baby the gap between the cost of diapers, so the next 10 years baby diaper market will continue to maintain a two annual double-digit growth, and much higher than the global average. Compared to the baby diapers market, the domestic market started the baby Lala pants compared with the developed countries is still in the late stage of enlightenment, with the consumption level and consumption habits change, more comfortable, more fashionable pull-ups pants Market has quietly started, the rapid development of the baby diapers market and the market will start Lara baby pants bring a broad space for development and high growth rate to the domestic baby diaper equipment manufacturers.

The space of adult urine pants is huge

China is going to enter the elderly society. The proportion of the elderly population is bigger and bigger. With the continuous improvement of living standard and the continuous improvement of medical technology level, people's life is getting longer and longer. The population is aging. At the same time, people's requirements for the quality of life and the corresponding purchasing ability are also increasing. It is estimated that there are about 200 million incontinence patients worldwide and about 25 million incontinence patients in China, which will bring great development space for Chinese adult urine pants Market. According to expert analysis, adult diaper market is greater than the baby diaper, adult diaper huge market potential will bring a broad space for the development of domestic equipment manufacturers and adult diaper, adult diaper machine margins than baby diaper equipment are 10 percentage points higher, will become the new engine driving the urine pants equipment manufacturers growth.

The gap between domestic paper diaper equipment and foreign well-known equipment

The foreign market has now entered the China diaper equipment manufacturing enterprises mainly from Japan, Italy Fa Mackay Ni Co and Ruiguang company of Italy GDM company. Compared with the domestic and foreign well-known equipment, the largest gap is not the equipment structure, because the shape structure can be very similar, but the precision of equipment performance and key working parts and mould - cut, because the precision of equipment and key parts of the use of performance directly affects the equipment operation stability, the stability of product quality production speed and production efficiency. The development of performance and precision of key parts of equipment to enhance the domestic needs of the electromechanical integration technology, and the depth of integration and domestic diaper equipment; to be the domestic heat treatment technology, improve the quality of workers and high precision processing equipment is no longer subject to Europe and the United states.

Domestic diaper equipment is still a long way to go, to continue to learn from the quality of equipment and other well-known foreign equipment manufacturers, equipment design, excellent high-speed stability, combined with domestic diapers equipment has fast research and development, the delivery cycle is short, high cost and quick and thoughtful customer service service advantages. As long as we sink our hearts, study the market, learn and absorb advanced equipment manufacturing technology, management methods and experience, and stick to independent innovation, the domestic diaper equipment will develop into the world leading equipment with the leading international level.

newsletter

please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

copyright © 2019 QUANZHOU SMART MACHINERY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.all rights reserved.

friendly links :

www.baidu.com www.google.com
Contact us

top

   

chat now

live chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!